Thursday Sept 10 because i get to speak to the Inventors Council of Michigan http://www.facebook.com/l/;www.inventorscouncil.org/
this is gonna be COOL… i’ll bring my first prototype to compare how different it is since i’ve been selling it. The bass is very different today due to customer demand, retailer demand, and the industry suggestions.
I’ve gone thru 5 major design changes/improvements AFTER my product was on the retail shelves! I’m really going to press the fact that these inventors MUST get their product ideas into the market so that the market can make practical improvements that the inventors simply dont see.
anyway, i’m very excited. Rob Rosinski will accompany me on guitar.

Skeleton Crew® bassist and inventor of the Bogdon Box Basss, Chris Badynee, will speak Thursday Sept 10, 2009 to the Inventors Council of Michigan http://www.inventorscouncil.org/.

“This is gonna be COOL…”  said bassist and inventor, Chris Badynee.  “I’ll bring my first prototype to compare how different it is since I’ve been selling it. The bass is very different today due to customer demand, retailer demand, and the industry suggestions. I’ve gone through five major design changes/improvements after my product was on the retail shelves! I’m really going to press the fact that these inventors MUST get their product ideas into the market so that the market can make practical improvements that the inventors simply dont see. Anyway, I’m very excited. Rob Rosinski will accompany me on guitar.”

The Bogdon Box Bass is The World’s First Mass Produced Cardboard Bass Guitar. More information o teh Bogdon Box Bass is avaiable at: http://www.edencompanies.com/bogdon/


